Connecting Your Business with the Industry’s Best
Print Access Find the right printer for the BEST results.
print Access

PPI Board of Directors

PPI and our members benefit from the time, commitment and expertise that is offered by the Board Members in support of our region’s member companies. Our Board raises awareness, increases opportunities, builds partnerships, and generally raises the bar for all of us.


Chris Feryn
Chris Feryn (President/PIA Rep)
Premier Press
chrisf@premierpress.com



Phillip Parrish
Phillip Parrish (Chair)
PrintWest
phillip.parrish@printwest.net



Ben Wood
Ben Wood
Morel Ink
ben@morelink.com



Karen Kimerer
Karen Kimerer
Keypoint Intelligence
karen.kimerer@keypointintelligence.com



Matt Mewhorter
Matt Mewhorter (Vice Chair)
Printco, Inc.
matt@printcoinc.com




Pacific Printing Industries Educational Trust
Board of Directors

Chris Feryn
Chris Feryn (Chair)
Premier Press
chrisf@premierpress.com



Mike Stevenson
Mike Stevenson
B&B Print Source
mstevenson@bbprintsource.com



Mark Haworth
Mark Haworth
Komori
markstephenhaworth@gmail.com



Dave Weber
Dave Weber
Highline College
daweber@highline.edu