fbpx

Our Board

PPI and our members benefit from the time, commitment and expertise that is offered by the Board Members in support of our region’s member companies. Our Board raises awareness, increases opportunities, builds partnerships, and generally raises the bar for all of us.

Steve Cole

WCP Solutions
csteve@wcpsolutions.com

Jill Crossley

Bubble & Hatch
jill@bubblehatch.com

Helen Doty

AAA Washington
helendoty@aaawa.com

chris falco

Falco Sult
chrisf@falcosult.com

Chris Feryn

Premier Press
chrisf@premierpress.com

Brad Johnson

Printing Division of LDS Church
JohnsonBz@ldschurch.org

Anne Kern

Bank of America
anne.kern@baml.com

Katrina Minton-Davis

Emerald City Graphics
katrina.mintondavis@rrd.com

Skip Novakovich

Esprit Graphic Communications
skip@espritinc.net

Ben Wood

(Board President)
Morel Ink
ben@morelink.com

Cory Wozow

PrintWest
cory.wozow@printwest.net

Consider serving on the PPI Board

  • Be an industry leader and make a difference in the PPI region.  
  • The networking is priceless.
  •  The experience is valuable.
  •  And, the job comes with high satisfaction rates.  

Email Kristin Baldwin for a board application and job description.

PPI Connects to...

Don’t miss out! Subscribe to our email newsletter Now